Corepillar.com Review & Legitimacy Test

D-

Corepillar has received a C- rating in our assessment. Testing includes culmination of user reviews, trial purchases, delivery time and quality of customer service. Our Corepillar review suggests buyers proceed with caution.

Poor Ranking!
Corepillar.com holds no Certificate of Quality (rated D- out of a possible A+)

Customer Reviews

Steven, USA  |  Rating:      
Scam! I bought, do not buy.
18 August, 2016

Martin, UK  |  Rating:      
I am not happy with the order. They delivered half of the followers for which I paid for, and then ignored all of my emails. Warning: Corepillar.com is a scam!
3 August, 2016

Sariah, USA  |  Rating:      
Corepillar did not deliver my Instagram followers! Sent countless emails. Had to ring PayPal to get a refund on my purchase.
19 July, 2016

Poppy, USA  |  Rating:      
Delivered but all of my followers dropped off. I WILL GO HAM AND REPORT YALL ASS.
11 July, 2016

Steph, USA  |  Rating:      
Good
June 26, 2016

Jen, UK  |  Rating:      
Don’t buy – here’s a terrible Corepillar.com review. I was eager to purchase from their website; however upon purchasing I soon realised they were never going to fulfil my order. Much to my surprise – followers started appearing. Next morning I had lost 80. I sent an email, there was no response and I lost about 100 per day until they were all gone. You have been warned.
May 28, 2016

Brodie, Australia  |  Rating:      
Followers dropped. Very very annoyed.
May 20, 2016

Izzy, USA  |  Rating:      
They delivered only fake Instagram followers, of which none of them liked your photos. I demanded a refund and then ordered from the top provider recommended on THIS website, and they were fabulous.
May 2, 2016

Charlie, USA  |  Rating:      
Terrible profiles that look so fake it isn’t even funny. You are better of spending your money on a different website…
April 16, 2016

PayPal Protection: Corepillar uses PayPal payment gateway; buyers are protected.
IP Address: Domain appears to be registered in the US but is hidden.
Followers/Likes: Our review is yet to be completed.

Site Details

URL: http://corepillar.com
Email: unknown

corepillar review

Are you the site owner and unhappy with reviews? Contact us.

Submit a Review